Отзывы покупателей. Они любят наши носки

4.9
Оценил 4.9 из 5
{оценка} из 5 звезд (на основе 124 отзывов)
Отличный91%
Очень хорошо7%
Среднее2%
Бедный0%
Ужасно0%

as above

Оценил 5 из 5

as above

Аноним
06/13/2017

Perfect

Оценил 4 из 5

Perfect 😍😍

Аноним
06/05/2017

delivery time was superb!

Оценил 5 из 5

We are very satisfied with the accuracy of the product received. More importantly, the product delivery time was superb!

Аноним
05/25/2017

produce the perfect product

Оценил 5 из 5

Supplier is very eager to produce the perfect product. Willing to find solutions for problems. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing to complain. I would give ten stars, if I could!

Аноним
05/22/2017

Great company to work with

Оценил 5 из 5

Great company to work with, Chan was very friendly and took all details into consideration! Final product exceeded my expectations and production time and shipping time were quick too! Super happy with the outcome and will be back for more! Thank you!

Аноним
05/22/2017

best socks

Оценил 5 из 5

I have received exactly what I ordered and am so exited now. Haining Longna Textile is the best, more business to come

Аноним
05/13/2017

on time, good communication

Оценил 5 из 5

on time, good communication, and good quality!

Аноним
05/08/2017

So good

Оценил 4 из 5

So good

Аноним
04/29/2017

pleased with my order - quick shipment.

Оценил 5 из 5

pleased with my order - quick shipment.

Аноним
04/28/2017

top notch quality

Оценил 5 из 5

top notch quality will be a returning customer

Аноним
04/09/2017

helpful and patient during the process

Оценил 5 из 5

Chan was very helpful and patient during the process. really helped bring my vision to life.

Аноним
04/03/2017

quick and good help

Оценил 5 из 5

quick and good help

Аноним
03/25/2017

recommend

Оценил 5 из 5

Supplier was responsive and helpful. Happy to recommend.

Аноним
03/05/2017

Great Company to work with

Оценил 5 из 5

Great Company to work with. Sale was very professional and tried her best to accommodate all our needs. Very good at communication. Good quality products, fast service. Will definitely make more purchase in future.

Аноним
02/23/2017

products turned out perfectly

Оценил 5 из 5

Its been a pleasure to work with this company for a second time. The products turned out perfectly and the service has been excellent! I will definitely continue to work with them in the future.

Аноним
02/16/2017

great quality

Оценил 5 из 5

great quality.. they def got it right

Аноним
02/07/2017

делитесь своим опытом

Товар добавлен в корзину.
0 пункты - $0.00