Customer Reviews. They Love Our Socks

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 124 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good7%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

comfortable and thick socks

Rated 5 out of 5

very comfortable and thick material, high quality

Anonymous
06/22/2021

Great quality, great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5

I'm very happy with the end product. Great quality, great customer service and I received my socks quicker then expected. I'm already in the process of placing my second order!

Anonymous
06/09/2021

love working with

Rated 5 out of 5

I love working with this vendor! I had reached out to many others prior to finding this business and was always disappointed by either the customer service or the prices. Not with this company! I was so impressed from the beginning to the end! I LOVE my final product and will only be doing business with them moving forward to fulfill our inventory needs. I highly recommend them!!!

Anonymous
05/24/2021

Definitely wasn't disappointed

Rated 5 out of 5

Definitely wasn't disappointed

Anonymous
05/02/2021

you guys are great

Rated 5 out of 5

Always 5 stars!! you guys are great. Quality all the way around. thank you for the fast shipping. Will continuously be using for a future services.

Anonymous
04/29/2021

Good communication

Rated 5 out of 5

Good communication, quick response and quality socks. Very happy with how the final product turned out. A+

Anonymous
04/26/2021

Professional and quality socks

Rated 5 out of 5

Professional and the quality is optimum!! Will re order very soon

Anonymous
04/24/2021

communication and quality

Rated 5 out of 5

Great communication and quality. Thank you.

Anonymous
04/23/2021

highly recommend company

Rated 5 out of 5

These socks are great quality, better than expected! I highly recommend this company! This is my 2nd order from them and I will be back!

Anonymous
04/18/2021

Simply amazing

Rated 5 out of 5

Simply amazing, the supplier was always on time and responded so fast and efficiently. They make sure my product was just as requested and followed every single direction. The quality of the material it’s amazing and so confortable it’s not hard and rusty. Would definitively recommend this supplier and this product. Shipment was fast and honestly I received them faster that I imagined which totally made my day. Thank you for such amazing product and amazing interaction!!

Anonymous
03/03/2021

nice on socks

Rated 5 out of 5

logo printed nice on socks and they also gave me a little extra 😉

Anonymous
02/22/2021

Not Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5

They run a little small for US sizes. Make sure to check the CM across the bottom. I got the biggest size they have and they should work fine for a US shoe size 5-9.

Anonymous
02/22/2021

love these socks!

Rated 4 out of 5

love these socks!

Anonymous
02/12/2021

easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5

easy to work with, clear and no trickery, highly recommended, great socks!!!

Anonymous
01/20/2021

shipping fast and great quality

Rated 5 out of 5

I love them. The shipping was fast and great quality.

Anonymous
01/15/2021

Great product

Rated 4 out of 5

Great product

Anonymous
01/03/2021

excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5

2nd batch from them! excellent work!

Anonymous
12/12/2020

Great quality!

Rated 5 out of 5

Great quality! Very happy with my order. Chan was very helpful and the sock embroidery came out perfect!

Anonymous
11/28/2020

share your experience

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00